1800 Greenplace Terrace Rockville, MD 20850

PTA Board and Committee Chairs 2013-2014

 

2013-2014 PTA Board

Committee Members

5th Grade Celebration

 

 

 



Committees

 Committee

 Email

 2013-2014

Communications

communications@fallsmeadpta.org

Zara Brunner & Stephanie Balian

Membership/Directory

membership@fallsmeadpta.org

MiYoung Wang, Kathy Cosgrove & Rupali Luthra 

Boo Hoo Breakfast

boohoobreakfast@fallsmeadpta.org

Josh Siegel

Cultural Arts

culturalarts@fallsmeadpta.org

Philip and Mindy Freedman

Election Day Baked Goods

election@fallsmeadpta.org

 

Kindergarten Orientation

k_orientation@fallsmeadpta.org

Cheryl Bolze, Cary Nanos & Melanie Bodie

Lost and Found

Lostandfound@fallsmeadpta.org

Mariena Mattson

New Parent Welcome

newparent@fallsmeadpta.org

Sonja Linn

Mingle with moms    

mingle@fallsmeadpta.org

Aimee Kramer & Josh Siegel

Parliamentarian

parliamentarian@fallsmeadpta.org 

Yuki Miyamoto Mendez

Room Parent Coordinator

roomparent@fallsmeadpta.org

Sandra Zinselmeir & Audrey Thurm

Service Projects

service@fallsmeadpta.org 

Jen Goode

Staff Appreciation

staffappreciation@fallsmeadpta.org

Anglea Weber & Eden Golub

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@fallsmeadpta.org

Darlene Combs

Webmaster

webmaster@fallsmeadpta.org

Sabrina Altman & Ellie Dayanzadeh

After School Programs

afterschool@fallsmeadpta.org

Shoshana Magazine

Box Tops

boxtops@fallsmeadpta.org

Kara Croker

Grocery Rewards

grocery@fallsmeadpta.org

Zara Brunner

School Toolboxes

toolbox@fallsmeadpta.org

Brenda Mitchell

Spirit Wear

falcongear@fallsmeadpta.org

Amy Sauer

Back2 School Picnic

picnic@fallsmeadpta.org

Andrea Samborn

Book Fair

bookfair@fallsmeadpta.org

Jane Cho

Fall Festival

fallfest@fallsmeadpta.org

Yuki Miyamoto

Family Bingo

bingo@fallsmeadpta.org

Joanne Myers

International Festival

international@fallsmeadpta.org

Eva Lopez

Science Fair

sciencefair@fallsmeadpta.org

Celeste Nelson

Silent Auction

silentauction@fallsmeadpta.org

Jessica Kreiser & Cheryl Miller

Spring Fair

springfair@fallsmeadpta.org

Laura Gittleson

Yearbook

yearbook@fallsmeadpta.org

Jane Cho, Sasha Sylvestre, Heather Eig and Abby Kelly

Donuts with Dads

donuts@fallsmeadpta.org

Josh Siegel

DINE OUT

dineout@fallsmeadpta.org

Joanne Myers

Room Reservations (ICB)

reservations@fallsmeadpta.org

Diana Rabinowitz

MCCPTA Rep

mccptarep@fallsmeadpta.org

Pamela Thompson Perry 

School Leadership 

leadership@fallsmeadpta.org

Silvia Abularach & Liza Gully

Special Needs Liaison

specialneeds@fallsmeadpta.org

Audrey Thurm

School Photographer

pictures@fallsmeadpta.org

OPEN



 

Fifth Grade CelebrationEmail: fifthgradecelebration@fallsmeadpta.org

Co-Chairs

Amy Garmer & Robin Lenkin

Committee

Jen Goode

Are You Smarter

Joe Breen & Susan Eisen

October Cookie Sale

Jenny Cohen & Heather Haledijan

Invitations

Tammi Mariani

Programs

OPEN

Slide show

Rebecca Sawyer

Videography

OPEN

Food

OPEN

Decorations

OPEN

T-shirt design & orders

OPEN

End of year party

OPEN

Baby picture – guess who

OPEN

Class gift

OPEN

5th grade service project

OPEN

 

 

Last Update: 1/10/2014

 

Questions, comments, or concerns about the website?

Email webmaster at webmaster@fallsmeadpta.org.